Adit Chakraborty

Adit Chakraborty

Welcome to my blog!

About me

I'm Adit, a computer fanatic who loves everything about computers, and I want to know everything I can about computers and technology in general. Besides that, I'm also a Potterhead, an avid reader, and enjoy writing as well.

I decided to make a blog website so I can share the things I know, and learn in the future, for the world to read. Most of my blog's will be about programming, but I may occasionally write about other topics if I want to.

Technical details

For all you techy people who want to know the technical details of this site, it's developed using NextJS and deployed on Vercel. You can find the Github for it here.

If you want to learn how to make a blog site similar to this, check out the tutorial on the NextJS site.

Conclusion

That's basically all I have to say for this intro blog, I will probably be posting at least once a week on here, or maybe even more. I hope you enjoy your stay here, and learn something new!